The Master’s Life: Part 6 – No More!

OR

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Master’s Life: Part 6 – No More!

How do you rate this product? *

Quality
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
A real turning point in our path. No more! No more crap, makyo, doubts, winning, making a fool of myself.
A real turning point in our path. No more!
This is a deep diving in our hability to face our issues and be completely honest about it. Most needed information. I am so grateful to Adamus for this cloud class!
Quality
Review by placidia maria espinha / (Posted on 5/30/2018)
Deeper look at anger
Master’s Life 6 is an invitation to stop and look deeper at all those things that are still holding you back from realizing your freedom.

So I allowed myself some time to be with this material before attempting to write my review. This was very deep and personal journey for me. I listened to the materials several times. After first time, I had few sleepless nights with strange belly aches.
I know that anger is my blind spot, I chose two very angry patents. On the both sides of the spectrum, one expressive the other one manipulative. But I thought it’s all past me, I’m so evolved, he he. And it got me in my gut.

I knew from early years that to change something one has to accept it. When you resist, control, fight it, it only gets stronger. But how do you change something that the human aspect is not aware of?
I thought I was the only one with anger, and according to Adamus in Master’s Life 6 anger is a common Shaumbra symptom. To hear that it is ok to be angry, that it is a part of human condition. You don’t have to hold on to it – just allow it, feel it, then it becomes a gateway to clarity. Elegantly simple.

Why would one hold on to something that’s hurting them? The story of human life.
How do you deal with something that makes you blind and deaf?
Something that takes over and makes you righteous, ready to fight for your causes?
Here in Master’s Life 6 we have another proposal, another perspective to top fights, causes, feel the anger in your system, don’t use it to fight. Use it as a portal to clarity.

I feel that this is an important part of the journey to freedom and I’d like to see the anger Merabh as a separate product.
Quality
Review by Iwona / (Posted on 4/16/2018)
Wow
Master’s Life 6 - No More


Wow. This class was profound for me and went deep. I found the material propelled me into some cellular changes and touched on some bone-deep issues. Shortly after the sessions were complete I became so cold that I was sitting in a hot tub and still shivered.

Even two months later I feel mentally numb. It is very hard for me to put words to my experience.

I noticed a lot of anger came up. I felt very frustrated with my status-quo. I felt frustrated when communicating with others and irritable. I knew I was ready for things to change, but I was in a holding pattern. I have needed to be still and quiet and stay out of the madness of mass consciousness as these patterns released.

I sense a big shift is now happening in me. It is nice to see my old patterns finally shifting. I am very aware it was all just a great big game.
Quality
Review by Joe / (Posted on 4/6/2018)
Get rid of old stuff! Enjoy the New Energy in the Crystal Cave
Review „The Master’s Life: Part 6 – No More!“
German translation below.
This is an interesting one. I invite you to take a very close look at this class. And if you read the review, read it completely (not only the first paragraph).
For the first time since I write the reviews I had the feeling: What the hell do I write? I don’t like this. It’s not very interesting. And it’s not for me – I already know all this or rather I already did all this. My dislike and disinterest even made the first email with the link to listen disappear. Bonnie had to resend the link.
These feelings persisted until about the first half of the first session. Then it dawned on me and I started grinning broadly: Quite obviously I had a huuuuuuge resistance to this part of the Master’s Series. Last time I felt resistance this big was in the first session of SES (“Hm, well – not too uninteresting – but it does not refer to me”) and the second session of SES (where I had a strong urge to flee from the room – I even saw Geoffrey with a demonic face).
After unmasking my resistance I still felt zero interest, but I absolutely knew there was some vital stuff in it for me. I zoned out during most of the sessions, I had to reread everything.
In my eyes the essence of this class is “housecleaning”. Adamus told us: We can’t take any old stuff into enlightenment. But I guess we tried (or at least I tried). So he is here to help us get rid of the stuff. And part of me definitely did not want to part ways with some things. I am not sure what it is/was, but I do know something shifted for me. I had some interesting dreams and got an almost cold for two weeks (also “housecleaning”) and felt very tired at times.
So if you have feelings of – does not interest me – boring – reluctance – fear or something similar take a very close look: Maybe, just maybe part of you really really wants to move forward (without the stuff) and some other part really really wants to hold onto the old thingies.
Part of the “housecleaning” is a new way of dealing with anger. I really really liked it (and at that point I could feel that again). But it was quite curious: I have a lot of anger and I let it out quite often. But after the session, when I tried to let it show (and do what Adamus had recommended) it just went “poof”. I am sure this new way of dealing with anger will work. But I can’t say from experience because since the session my anger is hiding. I can feel it around the corner, but it won’t come out. Never had that before, really curious.
And the last session is a gem. Just for feeling the energy of that dreamwalk it would be worth listening to the class. And if you so choose this energy will stay – absolutely lovely to have this around in everyday situations.
It’s hard to put my experience with this class into words. A lot is going on inside of me, is shifting and clearing and I can feel a lot – but it is mostly beyond words. Trust your instinct, your wisdom and your feelings with this class. You will know if and when it’s right for you. Dive into the new.
Quality
Review by Silke Steininger / (Posted on 2/26/2018)
Most needed step to move forward
My experience with `The Master’s Life 6: No More` was also like a needed pause to observe and reconsider some things - look at the stuff from my life and see what is serving me or what is holding me back, with some awareness and guidance from Adamus in this much needed cloud class if you really want changes like `I want to see this in my life now` and not just a theory or concepts. So, after first watch at the materials, I was feeling a very intense change, almost reminding me about the intensity of the Magic of Merlin 3 where some of the awareness was brought in discussions by Adamus, but in this material is well vastly expanded. And some new highlights are brought to the forefront – letting go of causes (or be-causes), learning to say `no` or letting yourself to do that, that has the same context of why we suppressed anger and it’s time to just let it be expressed again, as a natural experience of life. And a very detailed awareness of what means a real change, in terms that Adamus uses and, in fact, what we expect in our life, but first I guess we just have to be aware of.
For me it was after the second view of the material that brought some expression, that helps me to put into words, after some deep feeling into many aspects of yourself that you can allow yourself to be aware of with some clear steps from Adamus, as this material is prepared. Sure thing is that the material contains that potential of really moving energies and things in your life and be more aware of some aspects of life that where not in any training or course before this, and here I do touch on my awareness of being clear in communication with other people and what means the anger suppressed, why it’s there... and how it can be used as energy to serve or clarity.
The understanding of change, well, is another important point (for the mind, let’s say) but important to feel into that also, because the mind still projects the same patterns when you think of it, and it’s not the real change. So, that will bring clarity why and how the life of Shaumbra is a life of change and has the potential to ease things when going into that experience. For example, Adamus just tells: life of Shaumbra, the journey into realization, is a life of changes (that you desire and sometimes you dreadful fear of).
So, from my experience with the material(s), this would be like a cloud class to take when you want to really see changes in you and in your life, and I would highly recommend it.
Even if it’s not an easy topic and not one to be preferred, it has it’s value and somewhat of a need (for us as Shaumbra), yet I have to acknowledge and give thanks to Adamus, Geoffrey, Linda and the Crimson Circle Staff for an amazing material, with beauty and clarity, in short: very practical.
Quality
Review by Florin Ilie / (Posted on 2/25/2018)
A Master's Toy: Playing with Anger
I had recently come to a point in my life where I couldn’t fly any higher, I couldn’t move forward, so I had to stop everything. To put it in terms used in the current monthly shouds, The Wings Series: I put on my wings and flew through it. I was finally able to say, “No more.” Certainly not as easy as it sounds, actually the hardest thing I’ve done in my life. The Master’s Life: Part 6 – No more! brought me further clarity and insights about all of that and helped me bring that part of my journey to a close. It also brought me one new thing to play with.

I was particularly interested in what Adamus had to say about anger. We, Shaumbra, have been afraid to release a lot of our suppressed anger for a variety of reasons. Had you asked me a little while back, I would’ve denied being angry at all. Not anymore. Adamus introduces this new Master’s tool that we can now use to release anger. I’m at awe at the changes I’m experiencing since I’ve been using it. I went out to play with it and learned how I can manage this energy of anger and transmute it on the spot. Ha, the intolerant Master! It brought new layers of clarity to me, a new sense of freedom. I’ve also noticed my body is getting more energy efficient, I feel lighter. My senses are clearing up, I can feel joy again. What is not mine is just falling out of my life. And it’s not what I thought it would be like, it’s way better!

The Master’s Life: Part 6 – No more! is simply priceless! Not only because of the brilliant content and professional production of the entire series, but because of the breakthroughs I have been able to allow myself in the clear, safe space of the Cloud Class. It is all carefully built and presented, it explains the bigger picture and goes into great detail as well, and has the potential to facilitate important transformations. The value is in what’s weaved into the materials, in the experience.

Adamus lays it out so that it stirs you to the very core, if you let it. It shakes lose some of those things that are literally holding so many of us back from doing what we came here to do: embodied enlightenment. At the human level, it’s the stuff that makes your body sick, heavy and tired; it’s the stuff that makes your mind confused, fearful and reactive. Problems with relationships, abundance, health…Oh, you know, the list goes on and on.

But this part is hard, which is why surprisingly many of us have postponed it. It’s almost easier to keep your dysfunctional life and draining relationships than take this honest look. It’s piercingly painful to really feel these things because of who we are, Shaumbra, such loving and compassionate beings, former energy holders. Adamus pulls it all together and asks us to really feel into it, not just talk about it, not just think about it, but to do it. This is what I love about this Cloud Class: it’s direct and non-judgemental, so full of compassion.

If something is still holding you back, whether it’s duality battles or that stuck anger, this Cloud Class provides a space where you can safely and privately allow yourself to feel it and just let go. This is what The Master’s Life: Part 6 – No more! did for me and I am deeply grateful for it.
Quality
Review by Maija Leisso / (Posted on 2/22/2018)
An experience of letting go of anger on a continual basis in a natural way!
Great experience to release your anger! When I a few years ago have had an experience a former friend of mine said that there is an intuitive woman who wants to talk with me about that experience. The first thing she asked me was: "Why are you so angry?" Of course that hit me very deep at that moment but I still had no clue about the why. A little later another friend of mine asked me: "Why do you always say that you´re sad when I can feel that you are angry?" This of course also has been tough for me but it began to move something within me. The years went by and I really had things to be angry about like my boss, co-workers, family members and so on and forth. What a beautiful Creation this Cloud Class Masters Life Part 6 now has become to me. And so appropriate at this time. I truely am glad that Adamus brought this topic up so I and we can release the anger finally. To me it´s been needed and serves me well. It is worth every Cent of Money I had to pay. Even how it came to me has been amazing and the preparation time (you know when you register for an CC Event and the things happening regarding that beforehand) although it might have caused some eybrowes raising for some of the CC staff members and I say this with a big smile on my face and nothing more because it´s an insider between us. Sorry and not sorry at all dear readers that you might don´t know what I am talking about here :-) That´s ok. It has been part of the appropriate preparation time for me for this beautiful Creation "No more." And yes, when you allow your natural emotion like anger to come up and don´t surpress it anymore it will bring clarity, indeed. This I experienced already! Thank you again, dear Geoff and Linda and Adamus Saint-Germain as well to the CC Staff for this amazing experience you´ve co-created to serve all of us who dare and choose to experience this. With blessings!
Quality
Review by Peter Südkamp / (Posted on 2/16/2018)
Experience your true BEingness~~
Why is Master’s Life 6 different? Usually I listen, experience, and write a review. I started listening the day the link arrived, and I’m still listening and experiencing….. on my 3rd time through the five sessions, and on the 4th writing!

It’s different because it is so much more than I was expecting . We’ve been hearing “No More” for years now and “Are you ready for your Freedom?” We’ve been peeling the layers and we’ve been opening to consciousness and realization …..

In the recent shoud, Adamus said that he’d had to postpone channeling Master’s Life–Creator, because there is still so much keeping us from being ready to allow BEing the Creator that we are. Well to be completely transparent, I fleetingly thought, “well that probably doesn’t apply to me”…...HA!!

Now, this is THE time to fully let go of all the causes and battles (great insights in that channel), face and release all 50 kilos of our anger (wasn’t expecting the personal reality of that one!), step into full clarity, embrace the changes coming into our lives ….no more qualia, agendas, and expectations…... and finally see /be the Creator!!

The channels and merahbs in Masters Life 6 actually allowed me to see a cause I’m still hanging on to…..trying to protect children from the public schools!……….and to come face to face with my 50 kilos of anger.

Adamus reminded us that indeed, we do have a lot to be angry about from all our lifetimes, but it’s time to let it all out and free ourselves from the heaviness and density that shrouds us from experiencing life in full sensuality!

And the Dreamwalk to the Crystal Caves…..potentially more life changing than anything we’ve done.

Are you ready to let go of all the causes? Are you ready to perhaps yell and scream in the car like I did to allow myself to really, fully, deeply feel the anger at myself that I’ve acted blind to…...the “act” of “Oh, well; it’s okay” to many experiences of emotional and physical abuse.

And then after feeling the anger bubbling and then finally screaming at how I had failed to love myself enough to say “No More”……….then came the sweet wash of love and total forgiveness, not for the abusers ….for me!

Master’s Life 6 is an exquisite experience of allowing clarity and changes so that, in the dreamwalk to the Crystal Cave, we can at last see clearly and with love beyond words who we truly are!

Thank you dearest Adamus &St Germain, Geoffrey & Linda, CC Staff, and our magnificent Shaumbra family who have shown up here, now, in THIS lifetime to allow and experience that which has never been!
Quality
Review by Patti / (Posted on 2/16/2018)
NO MORE - The Splitting Of The River
Master’s Life 6 radiates a potential for self-liberation. One is either ready to let go of old stories and go beyond them…or one is not. There really is no middle ground. If people feel called to this material, and are truly ready to let go into it, they may experience a paradigm shift that triggers release and realization.

In my experience, saying “no more” can be compared to crossing over a fence. One can leap over with certainty…or, one can keep a leg planted on known ground and tentatively touch down a toe on the other side, ready to retreat to safety at the first sign of fear or discomfort. While the latter approach might appear to be self-protecting, I’ve discovered it can actually result in confusion, suffering, and a very uncomfortably placed fence picket.

Leaping beyond the barrier of our beliefs requires blind faith and full commitment. We can only leap, and once in the air, trust the momentum of our clear choice to carry us into freedom. We can’t micromanage the process and we should not hedge. The energies respond to our clarity.

This class came at the perfect time for me. I had been preparing myself for this moment for months. As I opened to the potential of freedom waiting for me, I discovered things I’d hidden from myself that were causing my suffering. I witnessed my life experiences from a completely different perspective that shattered my old world-view. I had to face what I’d been running from. Now, as a result, energies are releasing, epiphanies are popping, and change is my new normal as many old forms are leaving. Great waves of clarity have been rising up from the rubble of my old convictions. In short, it has been blisteringly uncomfortable, liberating, disorienting, and vastly amusing (I have slapped my hand to my forehead more than once).

For some time, Adamus has been reiterating that to move forward we must stop the fight or we will suffer. I now understand why he says this. We cannot dabble with new physics and hang on to our old dualistic stories. Liberation transcends the fight. EVERYTHING goes new.

Tobias once asked us: “Are you ready to embrace a new way? Are you ready to get off of the old merry-go-round? Are you ready to let go of every belief that you have, every box that you’re in, in order that you can be who you truly are?” The way you answer his question will reveal if this material is right for you at this time.
Quality
Review by Donna / (Posted on 2/15/2018)
The Master`s Life: Part 6 – NO MORE! Quite honest: When Adamus opened this segment of The Master`s Life my first inner feeling was “What! Are we going backwards? Do I have to repeat things that I did in the seventies and eighties? Expressing and releasin
The Master`s Life: Part 6 – NO MORE!
Quite honest: When Adamus opened this segment of The Master`s Life my first inner feeling was
“What! Are we going backwards? Do I have to repeat things that I did in the seventies and eighties? Expressing and releasing anger in so many ways through therapy.” But so it is! According to Adamus most of us still carry 50 kilos of anger within which needs to be recognized, expressed and released.
Adamus tells that it is necessary and important to skip things that stand in our way for truly being able to integrate new energy into our lives; to let go of the battle, that is part of living in duality. To go BEYOND the BATTLE. One of the methods is to recognize ANGER within ourselves AND to express it, really express it; then stop, be aware and let the Master in, so the wisdom can be filtered out from the situation and integrated into our lives; to really say “NO MORE” to things standing in the way for realization and embodied enlightenment in this lifetime, which is really why we are here.
To find CLARITY we must also release things in our lives that we identify with.
We must really be ready to allow CHANGE; to let in and ALLOW new energy into our lives.
The Master`s Life 6 – NO MORE ends with a beautiful Dreamwalk to the Crystal Caves, called “THE MIRROR.” In the Crystal Cave there are many mirrors; you meet yourself and have the opportunity to integrate New Energy with Consciousness within yourself. A beautiful and uplifting experience to let go of “causes,” battles and fighting; to go beyond duality … integrating the Master.
I went very deep into this experience of The Master`s Life – NO MORE and enjoyed it very much…
I highly recommend “NO MORE,” especially if you recognize stuff standing in your way in your daily life of duality… And who doesn`t?
Quality
Review by IAMAI / (Posted on 2/13/2018)