4Es - A Mystical, Musical Journey with Adamus and Yoham

More Views


•  All aboard the Ahmyo Express!
•  The purpose and meaning of life
•  Living in grace without doubt or limitation
•  To know thy soul is to know thyself
•  Discover the rhythm of your soul
•  Live like you’ve never lived before
•  The ahhhh of creation



* Required Fields

Price as configured: $0.00

Full Product Details


4 Es
A musical mystical journey with Adamus & Yoham

TRANSLATIONS: If you want a text translation, please do not order this product until your language is listed in the dropdown menu above.

Your soul, the core existence of you, seeks only to know itself. This core desire brings experience, which leads to expansion, enlightenment, and then the simple divine joy of expression and creation. It is the Ahmyo life of ease and grace, and it comes to you naturally in this delightful music journey. Come aboard the Ahmyo Express where your conductor is Metatron, the tour guide is St. Germain and the engine none other than the magical music of Yoham.

Do you remember why you embarked on this journey of a thousand lifetimes? It’s been so full of amazing and difficult experiences, most forgotten but all a part of who you are. During this beautiful journey with Adamus, Metatron and Yoham, you’ll find yourself staring through the interdimensional window in an experience of remembrance, allowing and integration.

Journey into the depths and love of your soul as each segment reveals new wisdom and inspiration. Travel through other realms, past lives and future potentials, countless dimensions and amazing experiences. Soar through creation with the ethereal music of Yoham, guided by Metatron and Adamus, and then come back and do it again! Each time, allowing yourself to relax a little deeper into your enlightenment.


1 - E is for Experience
As we travel along into the experiences of your life, as you peer out the window into the memories, let go of the judgment. Allow yourself to feel just the Experience. As we pick up speed on this journey, as the train continues to roll down the tracks faster and faster, the dimensions will start changing, warping, becoming less defined. You’ll also feel into the experiences of past lives. You may not remember dates or times or anything like that, but you’ll feel. The experiences of past lives, to the soul they’re just wisdom. They’re just Experience.” (47:33)
Click to hear a sample

2 - E is for Expansion
The soul does not grow. It just continues to know itself in new and different ways. It continues to expand in an outer expression, and at the same time it continues to go inside for the inner perspective and the inner knowingness. The soul is never static. The soul is always in its rhythm, in its movements, in its expansiveness. This is the journey of the soul – without a goal, without ever reaching any plateaus or ends, but continually into its expansiveness. No limits; only the continual discovery.” (30:39)
Click to hear a sample

3 - E is for Enlightenment
Enlightenment is when you can allow who you truly are to come forth, to be in expansion and in experience. Next comes the integration, everything brought back into consciousness. There still may be many facets of the Self, many different expressions and experiences of the Self. But you become conscious and aware of all of them, recognizing all of them as part of you. Enlightenment is coming into integration. Ahhhh….” (30:18)
Click to hear a sample

4 - E is for Expression
Then comes such a desire, a passion to express, rejoicing of the soul, rejoicing of life, rejoicing of the experience, the expansion and the enlightenment. Now comes expression. There’s such a desire to create. The soul, the heart, they’re filled with freedom and joy. There’s such a passion to live, and this brings forth energies that are creative, energies that dance with you, simply for the joy of expression, because at your core you are a creator. There is such a desire to create anything, just for the joy of it. The expression comes to life beautiful life as your expression of the I Am.” (24:25)
Click to hear a sample

Total run time: 2:12:55

Video sample (product is AUDIO ONLY)


Format: Downloadable [audio mp3 and text pdf] 

Featuring: Adamus and Yoham (Gerhard Fankhauser, Einat Gilboa, Amir Yakobi)

Recorded at the Crimson Circle Connection Center, January 2015

Refunds: No refunds on digital purchases


Ahmyo Master's Life 5 - Ahmyo Master's Life 7 - I Am Creation The Creator Series

Click images for more information

NOTE: Important Download Information!
Please review the Download Helpful Hints for assistance

• Downloadable products are for your own use only. Please honor all domestic and international copyright laws and do not share these files in any way.

• Upon completion of your purchase, you will receive an email with the link to the download page of this product. Please check your spam or junk mail folder before contacting us.

• You can also login to your account at the Crimson Circle store, click on “My Account” at the top of the page, then click on “My Downloadable Products” on the right hand side. There you will find access to all your downloadable products. The links are associated with your account only and do not expire.



Ratings & Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 4Es - A Mystical, Musical Journey with Adamus and Yoham

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Be the first to review this product