Relax into Realization Vol II

More Views


 • Free download
 • Music to support your journey
 • Tracks include:
 • “Hope”
 • “Ease and Grace”
 • And more!

Relax into Realization Vol II - Music (MP3)   +$0.00

* Required Fields

Price as configured: $0.00

Full Product Details


Relax into Realization II
A gift from Yoham and the Crimson Circle

This is it, our time of Realization, and we truly hope that this music inspires you and gracefully supports your journey to embodied enlightenment. Volume II of Relax into Realization is based on compositions that came to Gerhard during 2020 and is an expression of different phases he experienced during this extraordinary year. The general mode is positive and uplifting with tunes like the “Realization” song, the only track with lyrics, or “Master’s Lounge,” a very chilled Ukulele tune. But this album contains also some tracks with a deeper, more complex and jazzy expression like “Hope” and “Ease and Grace.” The last two tracks, “New Horizons” and “Freedom” are especially dedicated to all our Shaumbra friends who crossed over and left their body in this year of transition, a farewell to our fellow travelers.

Listen, enjoy and relax!


1. Hope (4:15)
2. Ease and Grace (4:06)
3. Realization (3:35)
4. Master’s Lounge (4:49)
5. New Horizons (7:21)
6. Freedom (6:05)

Format: Downloadable audio (mp3)

Cost: $00

Featuring: Gerhard Fankhauser and Einat Gilboa

Recorded at MG Home Studios; mixed & mastered at Onyx Studio by Shahar Kaufman



Relax into Realization Vol 1 The Master's Voice Studio K 4 Es

Click images for more information

NOTE: Important Download Information!
Please review the Download Helpful Hints for assistance

• Downloadable products are for your own use only. Please honor all domestic and international copyright laws and do not share these files in any way.

• Upon completion of your purchase, you will receive an email with the link to the download page of this product. Please check your spam or junk mail folder before contacting us.

• You can also login to your account at the Crimson Circle store, click on “My Account” at the top of the page, then click on “My Downloadable Products” on the right hand side. There you will find access to all your downloadable products. The links are associated with your account only and do not expire.

Ratings & Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Relax into Realization Vol II

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Be the first to review this product